Member Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 6 names in this directory beginning with the letter N.
National Industrial Communications Inc.
  • 5-854 Marion St, Winnipeg, MB R2J 0K4
  • T: (204) 783-6688 / F: (204) 783-6729
  • Chuck Neufeld / chuckn@nici.mb.ca
  • www.nici.mb.ca
NEDCO
  • 1313 King Edward St, Winnipeg, M R3H 0R6
  • T: (204) 694-1313 / F: (204) 694-8600
  • www.nedco.ca
Nor-Tec Group
  • 1615 Inkster Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R2X 1R2
  • T: (204) 694-0330 / 1-800-327-5946 / F: (204) 694-9666
  • Allie LeBlanc / aleblanc@nortechgroup.com
  • Mike Zajac / Mzajac@nortechgroup.com
  • Steve Shack / sshack@nortecgroup.com
  • Paul Shack / pshack@nortecgroup.com
  • Mike Komljenovic / milek@nortechgroup.com
  • Owen Klimack / oklimack@nortechgroup.com
  • www.nortecgroup.com
Noramco
  • Unit C - 2030 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J8
  • T: (204) 661-8302 / 1-800-706-9519 / F: (204) 663-3898
  • Sean Lavery / Sean_lavery@noramco.ca
  • Mike Douglas / mike_douglas@noramco.ca
  • Troy Geldart / troy_geldart@noramco.ca
  • www.noramco.ca
Notre Dame Electric
  • P.O. Box 188 Notre Dame de Lourdes, MB R0G 1M0
  • T: (204) 248-2380 / F: (204) 248-2642
  • Robert  Julien / nde@mts.net
NRG Management Services
  • 1072 King Edward St, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0R2
  • T: (204) 788-4117
  • Justin Rogers / Justin@nrgmgmt.ca