Member Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 11 Members in this directory beginning with the letter T.
TEXCAN, A Sonepar Company
  • 25 Meridian Drive, Winnipeg, MB R2R 1J4
  • T: (204) 982-9290 / F: (204) 661-8459
  • Jayson Dzikowicz / jayson.Dzikowicz@texcan.com
  • www.texcan.com
The Next Step
  • 250 Berry Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1N2
  • T: (204) 232-2554
  • Michael Dennis / michael@thenextstepagency.com
TMC Sales
  • 1126 Sanford Street, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2Z9
  • T: (204) 837-5036
  • Jason Thor / jason@tmcsales.ca
  • www.tmcsales.ca
Toromont Power Systems
  • 140 Inkster Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R2R 2W3
  • T: (204) 453-4343
  • Gerry Dyck / gdyck@toromont.com
Traverse Electric Ltd.
  • 86 Oakridge Cove, Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A7
  • T: (204) 782-4935 / F: (204) 885-3786
  • Ken Traverse / traverse@mts.net
Trev's Electric Ltd.
  • 4 Morrish Road, The Pas, MB R9A 1L5
  • T: (204) 620-0522
  • Trevor Polischuk / trevselectric@live.ca
  • www.trevselectric.ca
Tri Power Electric Ltd.
  • 586-B Dobbie Ave, Winnipe, MB R2K 1G4
  • T: (204) 661-1063 / F: (204) 663-0750
  • Curt Chanas / tripower@mymts.net
Tri-Star Electric Co. Ltd.
  • 203-356 Furby St, Winnipeg, MB R3B 2V5
  • T: (204) 788-4006 / F: (204) 783-3818
  • Henry Loewen / henry@tristar.ca
  • Robert Fourneaux / robf@tristar.ca
  • General / tristar@tristar.ca
  • www.tristar.ca
Tri-Star Technical Ltd.
  • Unit 22-62 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1M5
  • T: (204) 488-STAR (7827) / F: (204) 981-8670
  • Jeff Ward / jeff@tristar.ca
  • Robert Semchyshyn / rob@tristar.ca
  • www.tristar.ca
Trotco Electric Ltd.
  • 349 Bronstone Dr, Niverville, MB R0A 0A1
  • T: (204) 388-1170
  • Bryan Trottier / bryan@trotco.ca
  • Crystal Stott / office@trotco.ca
  • www.trotcoelectric.com
Trotter & Morton Industrial Contracting Inc.
  • 104 Terracon Place, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4G7
  • T: (204) 221-1919 / F: (204) 219-1716
  • Arran McKnight / amcknight@tmlgroup.com
  • Jordan Snyder / jsnyder@tmlgroup.com
  • Eva Martel / Emartel@tmlgroup.com
  • www.trotterandmorton.com